The on-line AGM was held during the dates of Tuesday 04 Dec to Thursday 06 Dec 2012.

Office bearers were elected and we are pleased to welcome:

President: Leonard Freeman

Vice President: Gayle Raymond

Secretary: Julie Fraser

New Committee Members: Trish Joy and Lucy Murrell.

Members please view Minutes on the site.

You must be a registered member to post comments